Exhibitors/Floor Plan

Expect to see over 1500 stunning contemporary works from hundreds of artists including original art,prints,photography,glassware and handmade furniture with prices ranging from £50 to over £20,000.

If you see a piece of art on one of the following websites that you would like to view at the art fair please get in touch and they will be delighted to assist you.

Ballater Gallery – www.ballatergallery.co.uk

Clifton Fine Art – www.cliftonfineart.com

Fotheringham Gallery – www.fotheringhamgallery.co.uk

Glasgow 109 Art                             

Glasgow School of Art Collective

Heart of Glass – www.aheartofglass.co.uk

Mercurelli Gallery – www.mercurelligallery.com

Moy MacKay Gallery – www.moymackaygallery.com

Peacock Visual Arts – www.peacock.studio

Robertson Fine Art – www.robertsonfineart.com

SFMA – www.scottishfurnituremakers.org.uk

Subversion Gallery – www.subversiongallery.co.uk

The BirdsNest Gallery – www.birdsnestbrand.co.uk

Watson Gallery – www.watsongallery.co.uk

Andrew Taylor – www.andrewtaylorartist.com

Andy Walker – www.andywalkerartist.com

Beverley Waller – www.beverleywaller.co.uk

Daniel Ibbotson – www.danielibbotson.com

David Gilliver – www.davidgilliver.com

Dominika Mayovich – www.mayovich.com

Elena Kourenkova – www.elenakourenkova-art.uk

Gill Walton SSA – www.gillwalton.co.uk

Graham HD McKean – www.graham-mckean.co.uk

James Earley – www.jamesearleyartist.com

John B Maher Photography – www.jbmaherphotography.co.uk

Jim Woodman – www.jimwoodmanfineart.co.uk

Lucia McIImunn – www.luciamcilmunn.com

Matthew Ellwood – www.matthewellwood.com

Nev Storer – www.nevillestorer.com

Own Art – www.ownart.org.uk

Pascale Steenkiste – www.pascalesteenkisteart.com

Paul Fieldsend – Instagram.com/underscored_paul

Peter J Scott – www.peterjscottfineart.com

Sarah Kudirka – www.sarahkudirka.com

Sarah Wilson – www.sarah-ewilson.co.uk

Scottish furniture Makers Assoc – www.scottishfurnituremakers.org.uk

Teresa Samolewicz – www.teresasamolewiczart.com

Tony Griffin – www.tonygriffin.com

Willie Sutherland – www.Williewawa.com

Exhibition Stand Layout

1Robertson Fine Art17Mercurelli Gallery
2Matthew Ellwood18Peacock Visual Arts
3Mayovich Art19Jame Earley
4Andy Walker20Lucia McIImunn Art
5Pascale Steenkiste21A Heart of Glass Gallery
6Daniel Ibbotson22John B Maher Photography
7Moy Mackay Gallery23Scottish Furniture Makers Assoc
8Glasgow School of Art Collective24Teresa Samolewicz Art
9Jim Woodman Fine Art25AXOLOTL
10Graham HD McKean26Sarah Kudirka
11Fotheringham Gallery27Willie Sutherland
12Clifton Fine Art28Nev Storer
13Ballater Gallery29Elena Kourenkova
14The BirdsNest Gallery30Subversion Gallery
15Gill Walton SSA31Wrapping Station
16Watson Gallery